Rides List

Welcome to the Rides List page.

If you are a new member and plan to join us for a ride, please make yourself known to the leader of the ride before the ride starts as you will be required to fill out a form for emergency contact details and insurance purposes.

For more information about how our rides are graded and how our rides are organised, please check out the ride grading page and the group riding guide for more details.

Remember to visit this page regularly for up-to-date information on the rides that we are running, any last minute additions or changes will also appear here.

In order to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information possible, we offer the below rides list which is updated automatically when rides pass or changes are made. There is also a version available to download at the end of this page which is updated after each rides meeting. When each new rides list is published, a notification is sent out via e-mail. To be added to this notification list, please visit the contact page and select "Mailing List" as the subject. Please do the same if you do not have reliable internet access and we will post a copy to you.

Current Rides List:

Date/Time Grade Leader Start Elevenses Lunch Tea Info
Wed 22-Jan
19:15
DJackie CooperOld TownWinter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 25-Jan
10:30
DTina SaundersCostello'sBrewery Tea Rooms, WalkernSaturday Starter
Sun 26-Jan
10:00
DTina WalkerOld TownMorning MeanderMorning Meander
Wed 29-Jan
19:15
DPete WoolmerOld TownWinter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 01-Feb
10:30
DNicola MorrisCostello'sVanstones Garden Centre, CodicoteSaturday Starter
Sun 02-Feb
09:30
BLoyd DaviesOld TownHertfordPuckeridge
Sun 02-Feb
10:00
DJackie CooperOld TownMorning MeanderMorning Meander
Wed 05-Feb
19:15
DJackie CooperOld TownWinter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 08-Feb
10:30
DSteve LittleCostello'sWe R Cakes, Woolmer GreenSaturday Starter
Sun 09-Feb
10:00
DJackie CooperOld TownMorning MeanderMorning Meander
Wed 12-Feb
19:15
DNicola MorrisOld TownWinter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 15-Feb
10:30
DTina WalkerCostello'sCrumbs, Watton-at-StoneSaturday Starter
Sun 16-Feb
09:30
CPaul BoielleOld TownMill End Nursery, Rushden
Sun 16-Feb
10:00
DJackie CooperOld TownMorning MeanderMorning Meander
Wed 19-Feb
19:15
DJackie CooperOld TownWinter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 22-Feb
10:30
DTina SaundersCostello'sSpokes, CodicoteSaturday Starter
Sun 23-Feb
09:30
C2Tim SwinburnMeet at Stevenage train station. Train to Cambridge and ride back.Knobbly tyres will be required.Off road
Sun 23-Feb
10:00
DTina WalkerOld TownMorning MeanderMorning Meander
Wed 26-Feb
19:15
DPete WoolmerOld TownWinter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 29-Feb
10:30
DSteve LittleCostello'sChurch Farm, ArdeleySaturday Starter
Sun 01-Mar
09:30
BDave HallOld TownHarlington Garden Centre
Sun 01-Mar
10:00
DBill HayesOld TownMorning MeanderMorning Meander
Wed 04-Mar
19:15
DJackie CooperOld TownWinter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 07-Mar
14:00
DTina WalkerCostello'sWe R Cakes, Woolmer GreenSaturday Starter
Sun 08-Mar
09:30
BLoyd DaviesOld TownThe Hub, Redbourne
Sun 08-Mar
09:30
BSteve LittleOld TownThe Hub, Redbourne
Sun 08-Mar
10:00
DJackie CooperOld TownMorning MeanderMorning Meander
Wed 11-Mar
19:15
DJackie CooperOld TownWinter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 14-Mar
14:00
DTina SaundersCostello'sSpokes, CodicoteSaturday Starter
Sun 15-Mar
09:30
ADave HallOld TownA ride at B pace: Hinxworth & Danish Camp
Sun 15-Mar
10:00
DGary SpicerOld TownMorning MeanderMorning Meander
Wed 18-Mar
19:15
DPete WoolmerOld TownWinter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 21-Mar
14:00
DNicola MorrisCostello'sBrewery Tea Rooms, WalkernSaturday Starter
Sun 22-Mar
09:30
B2Loyd DaviesOld TownOff road ... Details to follow closer to the day
Sun 22-Mar
10:00
DJackie CooperOld TownMorning MeanderMorning Meander
Wed 25-Mar
19:15
DNicola MorrisOld TownWinter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 28-Mar
14:00
DSteve LittleCostello'sChurch Farm, ArdeleySaturday Starter
Sun 29-Mar
10:00
Tina WalkerStevenage Start of Summertime Specials

Be Prepared:

Please make sure that you are fully prepared if you are planning to join us for a ride. Check that your bike is safe and roadworthy before leaving the house. It is recommended that you bring the following;

Emergency contact number Spare innertube Lights (Evening rides)
Pump Tyre Levers Multi-bike spanner
Drink Waterproof (Rainy weather) Some Money (For the stops)

Download the rides list:

If you would like to download the rides list please click on the link below.

PDF Download (October - December 2019)
PDF Download (August - September 2019)