Rides List

Welcome to the Rides List page.

If you are a new member and plan to join us for a ride, please make yourself known to the leader of the ride before the ride starts as you will be required to fill out a form for emergency contact details and insurance purposes.

For more information about how our rides are graded and how our rides are organised, please check out the ride grading page and the group riding guide for more details.

Remember to visit this page regularly for up-to-date information on the rides that we are running, any last minute additions or changes will also appear here.

In order to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information possible, we offer the below rides list which is updated automatically when rides pass or changes are made. There is also a version available to download at the end of this page which is updated after each rides meeting. When each new rides list is published, a notification is sent out via e-mail. To be added to this notification list, please visit the contact page and select "Mailing List" as the subject. Please do the same if you do not have reliable internet access and we will post a copy to you.

Current Rides List:

Date/Time Grade Leader Start Elevenses Lunch Tea Info
Sun 17-Feb
09:30
BLoyd DaviesOld TownMuch Hadham
Sun 17-Feb
10:00
DJackie CooperOld TownMorning meander
Wed 20-Feb
19:15
DJackie CooperOld TownWinter Wander Lights and warm clothing essential
Sat 23-Feb
10:30
DJackie CooperCostello'sCrumbs, Watton at StoneSaturday Starter
Sun 24-Feb
09:30
ABruce WhiteOld TownAmbience cafe, St Neots
Wed 27-Feb
19:15
DJackie CooperOld TownWinter Wander Lights and warm clothing essential
Sat 02-Mar
14:00
DJim BrownCostello'sEsquires, LetchworthNOTE START TIME NOW 14:00Saturday Starter
Sun 03-Mar
09:30
APete WoolmerOld TownDanish Camp, Bedford
Sun 03-Mar
10:00
DJackie CooperOld TownMorning Meander
Wed 06-Mar
19:15
DPete WoolmerOld TownWinter Wander Lights and warm clothing essential
Sat 09-Mar
14:00
DTina WalkerCostello'sWe R Cakes, Woolmer GreenSaturday Starter
Sun 10-Mar
09:30
2Loyd DaviesOld TownOff Road - ride to Langford
Sun 10-Mar
09:30
CAlan BaxterOld TownCafe Gusto, Harpenden
Wed 13-Mar
19:15
DJackie CooperOld TownWinter Wander Lights and warm clothing essential
Sat 16-Mar
14:00
DJim BrownCostello'sVanstones Garden Centre, CodicoteSaturday Starter
Tue 19-Mar
19:45
Tina WalkerRide Leader Meeting - 4 Hammond Close
Wed 20-Mar
19:15
DNicola MorrisOld TownWinter Wander Lights and warm clothing essential
Sat 23-Mar
14:00
DRobert FinneyCostello'sEmily’s, WhitwellSaturday Starter
Sun 24-Mar
10:00
CRobert FinneyOld TownThe Orchard Fairfield, Stotfold
Wed 27-Mar
19:15
DJackie CooperOld TownWinter Wander Lights and warm clothing essential
Sat 30-Mar
14:00
DTina WalkerCostello'sCountry Bumpkin, TewinSaturday Starter
Sun 31-Mar
09:00
Jackie CooperCostello'sStevenage Start of Summertime Specials - 60km; 115km and 160km (advance entry required)Online entries will open soon
Wed 03-Apr
19:15
DJim BrownOld TownRed Lion, PrestonLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 06-Apr
14:00
DPaul BoielleCostello'sChurch Farm, ArdeleySaturday Starter
Sun 07-Apr
09:30
APete WoolmerOld TownDunstable Downs
Sun 07-Apr
10:00
DJackie CooperOld TownMorning Meander
Wed 10-Apr
19:15
DPete WoolmerOld TownLytton Arms, Old KnebworthLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 13-Apr
14:00
DTina WalkerCostello'sEsquires, LetchworthSaturday Starter
Sun 14-Apr
09:30
2Loyd DaviesOld TownOff road ride to Ley Green
Sun 14-Apr
09:30
BAlan BaxterOld TownOn road to Ley Green
Wed 17-Apr
19:15
DJackie CooperOld TownWhite Lion, WalkernLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 20-Apr
14:00
DJackie CooperCostello'sDatchworth Post Office, Datchworth Saturday Starter
Sun 21-Apr
10:00
DJackie CooperOld TownEaster Sunday Morning Meander
Mon 22-Apr
09:30
BPaul BoielleOld TownEaster Special - Rose Cafe, HertfordSomething Lovely, Puckeridge

Be Prepared:

Please make sure that you are fully prepared if you are planning to join us for a ride. Check that your bike is safe and roadworthy before leaving the house. It is recommended that you bring the following;

Emergency contact number Spare innertube Lights (Evening rides)
Pump Tyre Levers Multi-bike spanner
Drink Waterproof (Rainy weather) Some Money (For the stops)

Download the rides list:

If you would like to download the rides list please click on the link below.

PDF Download (Feb 2019 - Apr 2019)
PDF Download (Nov 2018 - Jan 2019)