Rides List

Welcome to the Rides List page.

If you are a new member and plan to join us for a ride, please make yourself known to the leader of the ride before the ride starts as you will be required to fill out a form for emergency contact details and insurance purposes.

For more information about how our rides are graded and how our rides are organised, please check out the ride grading page and the group riding guide for more details.

Remember to visit this page regularly for up-to-date information on the rides that we are running, any last minute additions or changes will also appear here.

In order to provide the most up-to-date and accurate information possible, we offer the below rides list which is updated automatically when rides pass or changes are made. There is also a version available to download at the end of this page which is updated after each rides meeting. When each new rides list is published, a notification is sent out via e-mail. To be added to this notification list, please visit the contact page and select "Mailing List" as the subject. Please do the same if you do not have reliable internet access and we will post a copy to you.

Current Rides List:

Date/Time Grade Leader Start Elevenses Lunch Tea Info
Sat 20-Jan
10:30
DAlan BaxterCostello'sSaturday Starter to Country Bumpkin, TewinSaturday Starter
Sun 21-Jan
09:30
BLoyd DaviesOld TownThe Hub, Redbourne
Sun 21-Jan
10:00
DJackie CooperOld TownMorning MeanderFortnightly ride, if you only a few hours spare. We aim to be back within a couple of hours.
Wed 24-Jan
19:15
DJackie CooperOld TownWinter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 27-Jan
10:30
DJim BrownCostello'sSaturday Starter to Church Farm, Ardeley. Saturday Starter
Sun 28-Jan
09:30
CPaul BoielleOld TownSilver Ball, Reed and Rushden Mill End for lunch
Wed 31-Jan
19:15
DJason MorrisOld TownWinter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 03-Feb
10:30
DJackie CooperCostello'sSaturday Starter to Vanstone Park Garden CentreSaturday Starter
Sun 04-Feb
09:30
BJason MorrisOld TownRushden Mill End, Rushden
Sun 04-Feb
10:00
DNicola MorrisOld TownMorning MeanderFortnightly ride, if you only a few hours spare. We aim to be back within a couple of hours.
Wed 07-Feb
19:15
DJackie CooperOld TownWinter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 10-Feb
10:30
DTina WalkerCostello'sSaturday Starter to We R Cakes, Woolmer GreenSaturday Starter
Sun 11-Feb
09:30
BPete WoolmerOld TownWrest Park
Wed 14-Feb
19:15
DJackie CooperOld TownValentines Day Winter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 17-Feb
10:30
DAlan BaxterCostello'sSaturday Starter to Letchworth FountainsSaturday Starter
Sun 18-Feb
09:30
BLoyd DaviesOld TownGarden Rooms Cafe, Moggerhanger Hall
Sun 18-Feb
10:00
DJackie CooperOld TownMorning MeanderFortnightly ride, if you only a few hours spare. We aim to be back within a couple of hours.
Mon 19-Feb
19:45
Tina WalkerRides Planning Meeting - Jim's place, 106 Oaks Cross
Wed 21-Feb
19:15
DJackie CooperOld TownWinter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 24-Feb
10:30
DNicola MorrisCostello'sSaturday Starter to Crumbs, Watton at StoneSaturday Starter
Sun 25-Feb
09:30
CAlan BaxterOld TownRushden Mill End, Rushden
Wed 28-Feb
19:15
DJackie CooperOld TownWinter WanderLights and warm clothing essential
Sat 03-Mar
14:00
DPaul BoielleCostello'sSaturday Starter to Emilys, WhitwellNOTE: RIDE STARTS AT 14:00 (NOT at 10:30am)Saturday Starter

Be Prepared:

Please make sure that you are fully prepared if you are planning to join us for a ride. Check that your bike is safe and roadworthy before leaving the house. It is recommended that you bring the following;

Emergency contact number Spare innertube Lights (Evening rides)
Pump Tyre Levers Multi-bike spanner
Drink Waterproof (Rainy weather) Some Money (For the stops)

Download the rides list:

If you would like to download the rides list please click on the link below.

PDF Download (Dec 2017 - Feb 2017)
PDF Download (October-December 2017)